When 60 days could change your life.

” I want to walk in 2014 already knowing I started the work it takes to be who you really have always wanted to be… inside & out.” – hb

HANNAH BRENCHER

View More: http://tiffanyfarley.pass.us/hannahbrencher

Dear you,

I don’t ever write about these things. If you’ve been a reader, you know. Someone will surely think my blog has been hijacked but I am over here, waving my hands in the air, and yelling, “No! It’s really me! It’s Hannah! I promise!”

This post is in lieu of the one I won’t be writing on December 26th when the trees get hauled out and the lights get packed up and everyone begins plotting what they are going to change for the year ahead.

I’ve never been a New Year’s fan. I get the point of it. I even have a tradition where one of my best friends and I pick a new coffee shop every New Year’s morning– one that is bustling with the sounds of plates clanking and kids laughing over pancakes sopping in butter– and we write letters to the person we hope will…

View original post 1,047 more words

Leave a Reply

